Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
nicole, 25
United Kingdom
Spiros, 36
United Kingdom
сергей, 35. Переславль-Залесский, Yaroslavskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with сергей морозов. Meet singles in Переславль-Залесский Russia
0
Nick: morz1981
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: сергейDate of Birth: 2 december 1981
Last name: морозовZip code (USA only): 152140
 
Country: Russia Region: Yaroslavskaya Oblast' City: Переславль-Залесский
Language(s): Russian
Profession: водитель электрик 
 
Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Niva Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
shuranx1988 mb74935855 mb69841489 Luda2017 mb68749806 mb53105899 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Your education, college:
пу
Do you have pets?
нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
везде хорошо))

Do you want kids?
да
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.04.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 47kg (103.62 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Chestnut, Grey, White, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children 
 Political views: Centrist
Metrika