Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
liza, 25
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Amy, 27
New Jersey, United States
Morgantravis, 62. Blythe, California, United States
Dating with Morgantravis Travis. Meet singles in Blythe United States
0
Nick: morgantravis
Gender: Male
Age: 62
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MorgantravisDate of Birth: 2 august 1955
Last name: TravisZip code (USA only): 62709
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Blythe
Language(s): English
Profession: antique dealer Work Place/Company name: Randall industries
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Lexus ES 250 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Cover Marriage

About me:
A little about me...
I'm a handsome and smart, successful gentleman. I'm a gentleman with good heart, I have passion in the things of God, I like to help people meet their needs. I try to be as happy and positive that one can be. Sharing a smile and laughter is a huge part of my life. It's my daily medicine, and if I can share a smile with a complete stranger or my loved ones, then I've made a difference to someones day as well as my own. I call it "A feel good day". I'm a very caring person. I Love going to the movies, especially if its comedy. I love all documentaries and learning anything about the human anatomy. When I find a wonderful woman in my life, she is treated just as a queen. I'm a touchy freely kind of guy and I'm not ashamed to show it, and so my partner would be the same. Great Stimulating Communication, a must. If my pantry and fridge is full, look out I'll cook up a storm, well I like to think I'm o. k. There would never be a dull moment around us, WHY? I'm just so cheeky with my partner. HAPPY DAYS!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
eratchford mb71354706 mb48301381 mb24521853 Leyla cmichellez 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
In sex I like:
mad
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.07.2017
Number of photographs: 3
lol

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am hoping to meet a mature intelligent woman with a variety of interests. She is very romantic and wants special attention from a gentle man, and knows the difference between discrete and discreet. Size is not all that important, but sensitivity and a sense of adventure are. She should expect that a man will treat her with special regard and respect, and that romance and chivalry are not dead. Not looking to change anyone's life, just hoping to meet a friend, a companion, perhaps more, interested in sharing time, a comfortable relationship, perhaps even romance and intimacy. But the friend part is very important.
Metrika