Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
janet, 38
Ohio, United States
Maureen, 37
Missouri, United States
Вик, 49. Донецк, Donets'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Вик . Meet singles in Донецк Ukraine
0
Nick: morfin84
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Pole
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Вик Zip code (USA only): 83053
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Donets'ka Oblast' City: Донецк
Profession: водитель Work Place/Company name: не важно
 
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Pole Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Daewoo Lanos (Sens) Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 32 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Мужчина! Который любит женщин, любит жизнь во всех её прекрасных проявлениях.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
anniepretty kyznec mb27832111 mb41119302 mb62176122 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Jeans, Underwear, Leather.
  • грудь фигура
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    с женщиной всё что нравится обоим
    Your education, college:
    средне-специальное
    Do you have pets?
    да
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    когда всем хорошою
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    донецк
    Who's your favorite painter?
    карикатурист
    What are your favorite games?
    футбол
    How long can you manage without communication?
    зависит от настроения
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    их много

    Do you want kids?
    уже нет
    The most striking discovery for you:
    женщина

    Your favorite movie:
    их много
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    будь сам собой
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    нет
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    да о ней можно мечтать
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    некогда читать не то время
    What quality do you think highly of?
    самоотдачу


    Your hobby?
    прекрасный пол
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    все
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    ни кем

    Your favorite literary characters:
    капитан блад
    What kind of people you don't like:
    корыстных карьеристов и амёб.
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 15.10.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 66kg (145.5 Lbs)
    Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) - 171cm (5.61 ft)
    Country: Ukraine
    Language(s): Russian
    Nationality: Russian, Ukrainian
    Religion: Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Average, SlimEyes color: Any
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Bald, Chestnut, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
     Political views: Any
    About future partner:
    Любящая тоже самоею
    Metrika