Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
hocine, 35
Province du Quebec, Canada
kate, 34
North Carolina, United States
Elizabeth, 40. New Mexico, United States
Dating with Elizabeth Ruiz. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: more19090
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ElizabethDate of Birth: 17 july 1977
Last name: RuizZip code (USA only): 88005
 
Country: United States Region: New Mexico  
Language(s): English
Profession: Hairdresser Work Place/Company name: Home
 
Weight: 59kg (130.07 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 47 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a happy go lucky type of person, I am always smiling whether with my mouth or my eyes. I am very caring. love all my friends to death. I have a very big heart. I am looking for someone that will COMPLETE me… my other half.

My friends would describe me as the sexy librarian type with a good sense of humor. I would describe myself as smart, funny, loyal, attractive, always up for some fun who is very comfortable in my own skin. I am as happy to get dressed up and go out for a fancy dinner as I am hanging out at with friends or seeing a movie. In terms of what I am looking for — I am looking for someone who is going to become my favorite person in the world. Ultimately, it is all about chemistry; I am usually attracted to guys that are smart, have a good sense of humor (or who get my sense of humor) and are kind. Someone who thinks a fun weekend afternoon consists of discovering new neighborhoods and restaurants, going to a museum or the movies, going to the beach (summer of course) or catching a game (in the fall watching some college football). If he loves to travel that is an added BONUS. Someone who is ready to love and be loved in return, a honest, understanding, loving, caring and faithful man.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 12
lovebeby4u mb34302187 dgekblek45 AndreyCergeev mb2113925676 polfunta 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 98kg (216.05 Lbs)
Height: 151cm (4.95 ft) - 194cm (6.36 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
Metrika