Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Vinny, 24
Miami, Florida, United States
miss, 32
New York, New York, United States
Ian c, 43. Hamilton, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Dating with Ian c . Meet singles in Hamilton Canada
Nick: monkeyman
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ian cZip code (USA only): l8w3n1
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Hamilton
Language(s): American, English, French, German
Profession: heavy equiptment operator Work Place/Company name: four acres farm
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Canadian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Honda Accord Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 43 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

About me:
well to start off im a singal male 39 years old and divorced and have one kid that i dont see and i work at a local company as a operator. i love camping and anything outdoors i also like the movies. i am a honest guy and don't lie to my partner cause it ruins the relationship and trust for one another that we form

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb99310247 newsman571947 krasanora56 mb73226548 mb50670282 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
don't like sex i love sex and all that goes with
Do you have pets?
i have a cat and a dog the dog is a alasken malamute and he real friendly my cat is a tom cat he is also friendly
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.05.2014
Number of photographs: 1
just random pics



Weight: 56kg (123.46 Lbs) - 83kg (182.98 Lbs)
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
Country: Brazil, Canada, Germany, Philippines
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, Argentin, Austrian, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, English, Filipino, Japanese, Kenyan, Latvian, Lithuanian, Lebanese, Malagasy, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mongolian, Mexican, Monegasc, North Korean, New Zealander, Nepalese, Norwegian, Nigerian, Pakistani, Palestinian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Pole, Portuguese, Puerto-Rican, Quebecian, Romanian, Russian, Sardinian, Singaporean, Serb, Scot, Slovak, Slovene, South African, South Korean, Spaniard, Swiss, Sweden, Sudanese, Syrian, Turk, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Jamaican, Jordanian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, 2 children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I am looking for a lady that is similar and is honest and truthfull, likes to take challenges and enjoy life to it's fullest