Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Linda, 33
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
DEVINE, 37
Texas, United States
Alan, 54. Oregon, United States
Dating with Alan McFetridge. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: mongrel83
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Irish
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlanDate of Birth: 13 april 1963
Last name: McFetridgeZip code (USA only): 97842
 
Country: United States Region: Oregon  
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 93kg (205.03 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Irish Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 48 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment

About me:
just a down to earth, easy going, laid back simple redneck country guy. I prefer the quiet country and small town living. I hate cities, crowds and bars with large crowds. I am drug and disease free. I have almost 26 of being clean and sober.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
ilya2509 mb83601498 SamanthaC mb97926422 mb15671882 mb7884750185 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: less than 4 inch (10 cm)
In sex I like:
snuggling, cuddling, making sweet, tender slow love,
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.02.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 73kg (160.94 Lbs)
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: Abkhazia, Albania, Anguilla, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, South, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, No Man's Land, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Helena, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela
Language(s): English
 
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: Any 
Metrika