Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Natalya, 34
Harriman, Tennessee, United States
Ciara, 37
Delaware, United States
михаил, 29. Магнитогорск, Chelyabinskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with михаил михеев. Meet singles in Магнитогорск Russia
0
Nick: mixail
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: михаилDate of Birth: 1 march 1988
Last name: михеевZip code (USA only): 455021
 
Country: Russia Region: Chelyabinskaya Oblast' City: Магнитогорск
Profession: воспитатель Work Place/Company name: дол ильмены
 
Weight: 53kg (116.84 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 20 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb8488644683 mb1887400946 Johnnyblaze mb36192195 nicksnake mb91263044 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • женские волосы
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    In sex I like:
    все
     
    Do you have pets?
    да есть кошка,звать марта.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    любовь
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    магнитогорск
     
    What are your favorite games?
    хоккей

    Do you want kids?
    да
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 08.07.2015
    Number of photographs: 2

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 170cm (5.58 ft)
    Country: Russia
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
     Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
      
      
    Metrika