Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Joey, 23
Wonthaggi, Victoria, Australia
Catherine, 33
Alexander City, Alabama, United States
Miha, 37. Томск, Tomskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Miha подвалов. Meet singles in Томск Russia
0
Nick: miha8901
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MihaDate of Birth: 30 september 1980
Last name: подваловZip code (USA only): 636137
 
Country: Russia Region: Tomskaya Oblast' City: Томск
Profession: Монтажник Work Place/Company name: газпром
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Part Time Lovers

About me:
Надежный

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb2041904131 mb1590914212 mb80904044 sahay ceejay97 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Your education, college:
Техникум
Do you have pets?
Собаку
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Всё с жизни
What's your favorite city in the world?
Томск
Who's your favorite painter?
Ванг гог
 
How long can you manage without communication?
Мало
 

Do you want kids?
Да
The most striking discovery for you:
Космос
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.12.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 88kg (194 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Dark blondeHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Centrist, Liberal, Conservative
About future partner:
Добрая, без комплексов
Metrika