Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Deanne, 52
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
lucky, 28
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Meganrosado, 30. Jacksonville, Alabama, United States
Dating with Meganrosado Megan1. Meet singles in Jacksonville United States
0
Nick: megan1
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MeganrosadoDate of Birth: 14 august 1987
Last name: Megan1 
 
Country: United States Region: Alabama City: Jacksonville
Profession: US Army Work Place/Company name: us army
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Colorado Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 33 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
. I am Jeannet Hernandez 30 years old, single, I primarily listen to christian music classic rock, I enjoy cooking, collecting gourmet kitchen gadgets, going to museums & galleries, learning local history, antiquing and a glass of white wine on occasion. I enjoy gardening and playing and spending time with kids, I am a God fearing man with a kind heart, Looking for a best friend, one last great romance, blessed by the lord with a partner who is equally able to laugh and cry with me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
Advizor marsh55 mb11291520 mb4607112306 AMAR eraffoundation 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.12.2016
Number of photographs: 1
inside the house while i was about to check out

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for someone i can spend the rest of my life with, someone who is ready to committed in relationship with me. Its been almost 2 years since my last relationship and i believe that time is right for me to look for that special man that can bring me happiness again,
Metrika