Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ryan, 27
Acworth, Georgia, United States
Marion, 28
Miami, Florida, United States
Александр, 61. Мегион, Khanty-Mansiyskiy Avtonomnyy Okrug, Russia
Dating with Александр . Meet singles in Мегион Russia
Nick: megaaleks6
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АлександрZip code (USA only): 628680
Country: Russia Region: Khanty-Mansiyskiy Avtonomnyy Okrug City: Мегион
Profession: Аператор. Work Place/Company name: АБЗ
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Streaks of gray
Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Спакойной человек с чувством юмора. Люблю рыбалку, отдых на природе.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb14908315 Cykump mb19461654 380953681024 mb36350109 rica25 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your education, college:
Средне специальное.
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Счастье оно есть или его нет,унее нет меры измерения.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Там где хорошо и уютно.
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Не замечал.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Мне не важно
The most striking discovery for you:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.09.2014
Number of photographs: 3



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
About future partner:
Добрая одзывчевая.