Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Janette, 26
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
tommy, 48
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Владимир, 45. Амурск, Khabarovskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Владимир . Meet singles in Амурск Russia
Nick: mb99057761
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Владимир 
 
Country: Russia Region: Khabarovskiy Kray City: Амурск
Profession: Монтажник 
 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Town Ace Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 43 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
survived245 Bubbleskun mb61850153 mb60303996 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Your education, college:
среднее специальное
Do you have pets?
сабака
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
амурск
Who's your favorite painter?
илия
What are your favorite games?
нарды шашки шахматы тысяча покер дамено лапта
How long can you manage without communication?
недолго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
скорпионс пинк флоид назарет осидиси акцепт высоцкий

Do you want kids?
да хочу
 
 
What quality do you think highly of?
честность


Your hobby?
рыбалка
 
What kind of people you don't like:
лгунов
 
 
Your attitude towards religion:
православие
Weight: 43kg (94.8 Lbs) - 70kg (154.32 Lbs)
Height: 147cm (4.82 ft) - 167cm (5.48 ft)
Country: Any
 
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Dark blondeHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
Metrika