Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Vignesh, 29
Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
peter, 64
Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Олжас, 30. Павлодар, Pavlodarskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Dating with Олжас . Meet singles in Павлодар Kazakhstan
Nick: mb97830519
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Олжас 
 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Pavlodarskaya Oblast' City: Павлодар
Profession: Тренер по боксу Work Place/Company name: Олимп
 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 171cm (5.61 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chrysler LE Baron Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 28 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities

About me:
Я люблю и уважаю спорт это то что чем щас живу и двигаюсь!! В жизни я жизнерадостный и веселый хожу сам по себе и спокойный конечно если меня не разозлят.. Люблю ходит на охоту и на рыбалку и на походы!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
davidushka135 mb46030999 Denkras taher1957 mb8681688881 crowy 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
Раком и боком
Your education, college:
Учитель физкультуры" Педогагический коледж город Бийск"
Do you have pets?
Да есть собаки кошки кони верблюды сарлыки бараны козы и т.д
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Любовь и мечта
What's your favorite city in the world?
Павлодар
Who's your favorite painter?
Лев
What are your favorite games?
Про бокс
How long can you manage without communication?
Неделю
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Кайрат нуртас

Do you want kids?
Да
The most striking discovery for you:
Жизнь

Your favorite movie:
Роки бальбо
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Добрата
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Красота
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Это прогулка общение
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Некрасова про воину
What quality do you think highly of?
Хорошо выглядить


Your hobby?
Спорт
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Ложь
Which famous person would you like to be?
Рой Джонс

Your favorite literary characters:
Толстой некрасов
What kind of people you don't like:
Никаких
The most recent achievement:
По спорту
Your main disposition:
Твёрдость
The most recent fail/loss:
Ругательство
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Надежность
What is your current goal?
Достичь большего
Your main shortcoming:
Не умею врать
Your attitude towards religion:
Норм
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Пустота в жизни

Your dream job:
Директором спартивного комплекса
How do you want to see yourself?
Надёжным решительным
Where do you want to live?
В Санкт- Петербурге
Your favorite authors:
Незнаю
Who was your first love?
Ани Лорак

How do you usually meet somebody?
По звонку
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Обустрайвался бы дальше
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Ммм

There is nothing worse for you than:
Слова
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Фигуру
In one word - how do people see you?
Веселым

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Редко
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Взгляд
What do you hate the most?
Брится
Your favorite dish?
Голубцы и шаурма

How would you want to die?
Во сне
Your favorite historic chracter:
Никаких

Your current state of mind:
Отличный
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
В парке
Your motto:
Вперед братва
What would you want to change in your country:
Собирать и убрать все не нужные хламы
Country: Abkhazia
Language(s): Russian
 
 
  
Hair color: Black, Blond 
Ethnic origin: Other 
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000Political views: Communist
About future partner:
Я бы хотел чтоб она тоже была весёлая и уважала спорт и любила ходить в походы!!
Metrika