Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jay, 43
United Kingdom
laura, 32
California, United States
Vicade, 36. Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dating with Vicade . Meet singles in Lagos Nigeria
Nick: mb92209022
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Nigerian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: VicadeZip code (USA only): 23401
 
Country: Nigeria Region: Federal Republic of Nigeria City: Lagos
Profession: Shipping Work Place/Company name: August shipping
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: Nigerian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Lexus RX 350 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Business Relations

About me:
Unapologetically romantic, hardworking, fun loving and creative

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb7540477285 supeerman1000 bridgeboy504 lexa_ ashoka Anatoly1203 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Trying different positions and satisfying my woman
Your education, college:
BSC honors in Accounting
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Working hard and making money regularly
What's your favorite city in the world?
Miami
Who's your favorite painter?
None
What are your favorite games?
Scrabble
How long can you manage without communication?
An hour
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Blues, Hip hop and Reggae

Your favorite movie:
All black American movies
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Work hard and pray
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Very, Very IMPORTANT
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Rich dad Poor dad and Dreams from my father - Barack Obama
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty


Your hobby?
Reading online, football and boxing
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Unintentional mistakes
Which famous person would you like to be?
Barack Obama

Your favorite literary characters:
None
What kind of people you don't like:
Hypocrites
The most recent achievement:
Setting up a firm
Your main disposition:
None really
The most recent fail/loss:
None
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Transparency
What is your current goal?
To be the best in all I do
Your main shortcoming:
Extreme loyalty
Your attitude towards religion:
Liberal
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
None

Your dream job:
Becoming the Chairman of the biggest shipping and Oil servicing companies in the world
How do you want to see yourself?
Professional
Where do you want to live?
Lagos, Nigeria
Your favorite authors:
John Maxwell and....
Who was your first love?
A former course mate

How do you usually meet somebody?
Social functions, Corporate setting and online
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Work hard and pray
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Full dedication to God

There is nothing worse for you than:
Not knowing God
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Sincerity of heart
In one word - how do people see you?
Professional

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Everything
What do you hate the most?
Stealing
Your favorite dish?
Any African delicacy

How would you want to die?
Peacefully, at a very ripe old age
Your favorite historic chracter:
Isaac Newton

Your current state of mind:
Free
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Beach
Your motto:
It's not about the pencil, it's all about how you write
What would you want to change in your country:
Electricity
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Must be mature, romantic and fun loving
Metrika