Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jessy carlson, 37
California, United States
mensah, 29
Province d' Alberta, Canada
Елена, 39. Алексин, Tul'skaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Елена Борьбой. Meet singles in Алексин Russia
0
Nick: mb8889088
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ЕленаDate of Birth: 16 january 1978
Last name: БорьбойZip code (USA only): 301360
 
Country: Russia Region: Tul'skaya Oblast' City: Алексин
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Продавец 
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 33 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Добрая, простая, честная не люблю ложь

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mirzaboboemurod55654 mb17878177 Pbetten sexybum09 soodha mb46207920 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
 
Do you have pets?
Кошка
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Тула

Do you want kids?
Да
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.09.2015
Number of photographs: 6

 

 

Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Any
Hair color: Any 
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
  
 Important in others: Any
  
Metrika