Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Eliza, 38
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
mariam, 27
Florida, United States
Резеда, 51. Respublika Tatarstan, Russia
Dating with Резеда . Meet singles in  Russia
1
Nick: mb8802261209
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Резеда 
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Tatarstan  
 
Weight: 72kg (158.73 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
Веселая. жизнирадостная. добрая

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mb4846667415 mb523010039 plmokn ahtostc34 Leliah awesomeboo76 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
среднее
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
здоровье
What's your favorite city in the world?
казань
 
What are your favorite games?
боулинг
How long can you manage without communication?
вообще не могу
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
стас михайлов

Do you want kids?
нет
 

Your favorite movie:
служебный роман
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
очень важно
 
What quality do you think highly of?
честность
 

Your favorite literary characters:
скарлет
Your main disposition:
доброта
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
понимание
What is your current goal?
найти верного друга
Your main shortcoming:
слишком доверчива
Your attitude towards religion:
положительное
How do you want to see yourself?
счастливой
Where do you want to live?
на Юге
What do you hate the most?
ложь
Your favorite dish?
шашлык
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
парк
Your motto:
не сдаватся!
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.08.2016
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 92kg (202.82 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Black
Hair color: BlackHair length: Short
 Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single 
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
Хочу познакомится с мужчиной высокого роста. с карими глазами. не жадным и добрым
Metrika