Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
tyler, 27
Chanute, Kansas, United States
morgan, 70
Alabama, United States
Разина, 53. Набережные Челны, Respublika Tatarstan, Russia
Dating with Разина Нуртдинова. Meet singles in Набережные Челны Russia
0
Nick: mb86367747
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: РазинаDate of Birth: 9 february 1964
Last name: НуртдиноваZip code (USA only): 423800
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Tatarstan City: Набережные Челны
Profession: Инженер по охране труда Work Place/Company name: ООО Кам-Ключ
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Hazel
Political views: Centrist
Religion: Other
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Daewoo Nexia
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 55 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
У меня 2, 5 года назад умер скоропостижно муж. Сын взрослый, у него своя семья, дети. Живут недалеко от меня Мы общаемся. Но мне одиноко и скучно. Хочу любить и быть любимой. У меня все есть, нет любимого человека, надежного плеча. У меня квартира своя, есть дача, автомобиль, которым я сама управляю. Работаю в строительной фирме. Люблю готовить, вяжу, шью и т. д.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb58336999 Artem13 denhlk mb6705486409 vlpg52 Kayla 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • прикосновения любимого человека
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Sex isn't so important for me
    Your sex role: No answer
    Breast size: Medium
    Your education, college:
    Казанский строительный техникум
    Do you have pets?
    Нет.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Когда все мои родственники здоровы, никто не болеет все счастливы.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Город в котором я живу.
    How long can you manage without communication?
    День -два не больше.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Много исполнителей, для меня важнее, что исполняют.

    Do you want kids?
    Хотела бы , но увы .... уже не могу.
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 11.04.2015
    Number of photographs: 5

     

     

    Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
    Religion: Muslim / Islam
    Body Type: A few extra pounds 
    Hair color: Black 
    Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education
    Marital Status: Single 
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Centrist
    About future partner:
    Мне нужен порядочный, добрый, честный, трудолюбивый человек. Внешность не так важна. Чтобы мне был опорой в жизни, чтобы было с кем поговорить, куда-то съездить отдыхать, вместе работать на даче, чтобы ложиться спать и просыпаться вместе утром, завтракать и ужинать. Чтобы не курил, не алкоголик, остальные недостатки можно терпеть, т. к. идеальных людей нет. У всех есть какие-то недостатки.
    Metrika