Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Ryan, 46
Texas, United States
palvetha, 38
Maryland, United States
Николай, 42. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Николай . Meet singles in Санкт-Петербург Russia
Nick: mb84454430
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Николай 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Language(s): English
Profession: художник Work Place/Company name: оооикос
Weight: 76kg (167.55 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
добрый внимательный и заботливый

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
SlavaMihowith mb5740223 katy22 mb39819338 mb978476913 vitalik5345 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
училище искуств
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
с петербургЛЛе
Who's your favorite painter?
Леонардо да Винчи
What are your favorite games?
футбол хоккей
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
очень много

Do you want kids?
уже есть но может быть
The most striking discovery for you:
открытие своих возможностей

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
не знаю не придавал значения
The strongest impression of being abroad:
не смогу сказать
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
ромаантика это прекрасно
What quality do you think highly of?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.03.2015
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
Height: 150cm (4.92 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: Black, BlondHair length: Long, Short
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
стройная симпатичная рост не имеет значения с чувством юмора