Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
betley, 37
Washington, United States
tiffany, 28
New Jersey, United States
Руслан, 43. Мозырь, Homyel'skaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Руслан . Meet singles in Мозырь Belarus
0
Nick: mb82715041
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Belarusian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: РусланZip code (USA only): 247760
 
Country: Belarus Region: Homyel'skaya Voblasts' City: Мозырь
Profession: плотник-бетонщик Work Place/Company name: частное лицо
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Monarchist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Lexus  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Девушки и женщины помогите выйти с сексуальной зависимости сексом с вами. Добро пожаловать в мир любви секса и интима.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
Suppaivoo slimzy Vfif2015 mb35565824 XELGA86 titobyless 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Uniform, Shoes, Wearing woman clothes, Dominance or obedience.
  • Большие груди мастурбация перемена ролей киска оргазм страпон
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Переодевание в женское белье и колготки. Доминирование. Страпон. Взаимная мастурбация. Кунниллингус. Член. Киска. Анальная мастурбация. Сквирт. Золотой дождь прием. Когда женщина меня трахает в попочку пальчиком а я в женском белье.
    Your education, college:
    Нет.
    Do you have pets?
    Нет.
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Секс.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Мозырь.
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Репин.
    What are your favorite games?
    Карточная игра Дурак.
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Недолго.
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Глюкоза

    Do you want kids?
    Да.
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Женский сквирт.

    Your favorite movie:
    Антикиллер.
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Никакой.
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Нет.
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Иллюзорное состояние обмана.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Я вор в законе.
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Честность.


    Your hobby?
    Секс.
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Измена.
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Леонардо ди Каприо.

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Дубровский.
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Лживых.
    The most recent achievement:
    Никакого.
    Your main disposition:
    Честность.
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Потеря денег.
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Честность.
    What is your current goal?
    Найти сексуальную партнершу.
    Your main shortcoming:
    Сон
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Положительное
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Смерть брата.

    Your dream job:
    Нет такой.
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Богатым.
    Where do you want to live?
    Франция.
    Your favorite authors:
    Евгений Сухов.
    Who was your first love?
    Женщина старше меня.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Где придеться.
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Любовь и секс.
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Смелость.

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Обман и безденежье.
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Любовь и секс.
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Интересным.

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Да очень.
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Переодевание в женское белье и колготки.
    What do you hate the most?
    Обман.
    Your favorite dish?
    Шашлык.

    How would you want to die?
    Во сне.
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Гитлер.

    Your current state of mind:
    Положительное.
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Парк.
    Your motto:
    Трахай все что шевелиться?
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Ничего.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 28.02.2016
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

     
     
     
     
    Body Type: Any 
      
      
      
      
      
      
    About future partner:
    Без комплексов и тараканов в голове любящую секс во всев его проявлениях.
    Metrika