Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kadri .A, 33
United Kingdom
ashley, 28
Maysville, Kentucky, United States
Олег, 34. Москва, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Олег . Meet singles in Москва Russia
0
Nick: mb81377256
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Олег 
 
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Москва
Profession: спецмалист Work Place/Company name: паскер
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Volkswagen Passat Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
длбрый понимающий хорошый

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb41193101 Borzenko ROKKY sasacretu mb7286560061 mb96189543 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
все
Your education, college:
среднее специальное
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
дети и любовь
What's your favorite city in the world?
долгопрудный
Who's your favorite painter?
довинчи
What are your favorite games?
стрелялки
How long can you manage without communication?
1 день
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
света

Do you want kids?
да
The most striking discovery for you:
путин

Your favorite movie:
обитель зла
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
жыть
The strongest impression of being abroad:
игры
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
конечно
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
ужас
What quality do you think highly of?
доброта
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.09.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): American
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green
Hair color: Light brownHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
добрая понимающия красивая сексуальная
Metrika