Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Shelby, 27
New York, New York, United States
tsolak, 47
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Александр, 25. Тюмень, Tyumenskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Александр Карандей. Meet singles in Тюмень Russia
0
Nick: mb80966044
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АлександрDate of Birth: 6 july 1992
Last name: КарандейZip code (USA only): 625000
 
Country: Russia Region: Tyumenskaya Oblast' City: Тюмень
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: Специаист ИНС Work Place/Company name: кека
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 173cm (5.67 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartment
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
delmajusatey mb18082152 marval Cocky mb7996983258 lilkjoe 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
чувство быть любимым
What's your favorite city in the world?
Нью Йорк
How long can you manage without communication?
не долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Джастин Тимберлейк

Do you want kids?
возможно
 

Your favorite movie:
Трансформеры
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Романтика важна
 
What quality do you think highly of?
преданность
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 60kg (132.28 Lbs)
Height: 150cm (4.92 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
 
 
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
  
  
  
Metrika