Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Todd, 41
Orlando, Florida, United States
Nelson, 39
Manhattan (NYC), New York, United States
Максим, 36. Тольятти, Samarskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Максим Курников. Meet singles in Тольятти Russia
0
Nick: mb80931832
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: МаксимDate of Birth: 15 october 1980
Last name: Курников 
 
Country: Russia Region: Samarskaya Oblast' City: Тольятти
Profession: Водитель экспедитор 
 
Weight: 85kg (187.39 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

About me:
спокойный порядочный честный люблю отдых на природе сдрузьями читать а главное заниматься дочерью

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb25349909 peace00 chintuu BlackCat Sergey87 mb8998443617 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your education, college:
средне специальное
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
близость рядом любимого и верного человека
What's your favorite city in the world?
тольятти
 
What are your favorite games?
медаль за отвагу
How long can you manage without communication?
месяц
 

Do you want kids?
да
The most striking discovery for you:
предательство любимого человека

Your favorite movie:
офицеры
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
не очень
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
посланник
What quality do you think highly of?
верность и честность
What kind of people you don't like:
лгунов и предателей
 
Your main disposition:
открытость
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
честность и всегда прийти на помощь в трудную минуту
What is your current goal?
поднять на ноги ребенка и попробовать создать отношения
Your main shortcoming:
курю
Your attitude towards religion:
спокойное
 
Who was your first love?
бывшая жена
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
честность и верность
In one word - how do people see you?
не знаю
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
цезарь

Your current state of mind:
среднее
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
парк
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.08.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 56kg (123.46 Lbs) - 67kg (147.71 Lbs)
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) - 177cm (5.81 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
верность честность взаимопонимание открытость уравновешенность
Metrika