Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Caitlyn Ramos, 22
Virginia, United States
Sandra, 40
Bakersfield, California, United States
Алексей, 37. Киев, Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Алексей . Meet singles in Киев Ukraine
0
Nick: mb7925864376
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Алексей 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Kyyivs'ka Oblast' City: Киев
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Profession: моторист Work Place/Company name: сто
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Blue
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Part Time Lovers

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Adash888 Sexjoker mb54650135 mb4575931329 mb14632514 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
 
Do you have pets?
нет
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
где я живу
 
What are your favorite games?
футбол
How long can you manage without communication?
как выходит
 

Do you want kids?
как получится
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.09.2015
Number of photographs: 3
Alex

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 80kg (176.37 Lbs)
Height: 161cm (5.28 ft) - 174cm (5.71 ft)
Country: Ukraine
Language(s): Russian, Ukrainian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Any
 Political views: Centrist
Metrika