Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Derek, 42
Pittston, Pennsylvania, United States
Dom, 26
Hemet, California, United States
Doe, 28. Konawa, Oklahoma, United States
Dating with Doe Jona. Meet singles in Konawa United States
0
Nick: mb7905850555
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DoeDate of Birth: 8 october 1988
Last name: JonaZip code (USA only): 73102
 
Country: United States Region: Oklahoma City: Konawa
Language(s): American, Chinese
Profession: beautican 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Corolla Levin Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
free time I spend with my friends during the weekend, go to the circus, a zoo, concerts, amusement parks, cinemas and restaurants.. I am loving and caring person who want to develop a serious relationship.. If you care to catch me up quick , add me up on facebook with Doe A. Jona.. I will accept and be able to talk to you more..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb918069 Randhir nastja25 mb61123687 VIKIFD1234 baby999 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.10.2016
Number of photographs: 3
me

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
someone cool headed , calm , understanding and loving..
Metrika