Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Rebecka, 30
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
richard, 67
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Bektemur, 32. Самарканд, Samarqand Viloyati, Uzbekistan
Dating with Bektemur Aptriev. Meet singles in Самарканд Uzbekistan
0
Nick: mb7569373001
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BektemurDate of Birth: 9 november 1985
Last name: Aptriev 
 
Country: Uzbekistan Region: Samarqand Viloyati City: Самарканд
Profession: Инженер теплотехник 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Auburn
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Married
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
Я хочу очень романтечная обсуждения с девушками только с взресли девушки

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
irina42 VAZSAMARA yumetan Kitty31 mb7437392094 Ramakrishna 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
ОЧЕНЬ ЧУВСТУВЕТИЛНИЕ
 
Do you have pets?
Собака гуси кошка
What is the utmost happiness for you?
семья и здорова
What's your favorite city in the world?
УФА САМАРКАНД
Who's your favorite painter?
ЛЕОНАРДО ДОВЕНЧИ
What are your favorite games?
СПРОТ ЛЕХКИ ОТЛЕТИКА
How long can you manage without communication?
ТЕРПЕНИЯ ЕСТ
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
ВСЕ РУССКИЕИ

Do you want kids?
ДА ЕСЛИ СОГЛАСУЙТ
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.06.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
 Hair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
  
  
Metrika