Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
chris, 35
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Colin, 58
United Kingdom
Роман, 35. Москва, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Роман . Meet singles in Москва Russia
0
Nick: mb74623847
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Роман 
 
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Москва
Language(s): Russian
Profession: рабочий Work Place/Company name: ГБУ
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Room in a hostel, a communal flatImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
frosty mb98678766 mb85212403 nux25 Beauty1000 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Скромность
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Сексуальные фантазии ласки
    Your education, college:
    Училище
    Do you have pets?
    Нету
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Быть вместе
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Таштагол
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Суриков
    What are your favorite games?
    Шашки, нарды
    How long can you manage without communication?
    По настроению
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Виктор Цой

    Do you want kids?
    Да
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Появление на этот свет

    Your favorite movie:
    Приключение электронника
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Будь проще и люди подтянутся
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Солнце
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Романтика
     
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Добро, честность, справедливость.
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 20.09.2015
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 187cm (6.13 ft)
    Country: Russia
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Russian
    Religion: Christian / Orthodox
    Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Green, Blue
    Hair color: Chestnut, White, Dark blondeHair length: Average
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Two or more higher education degrees
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Centrist
    Metrika