Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
micheal, 52
New York, United States
daniel, 30
Massachusetts, United States
Berwin, 54. Aurora, Illinois, United States
Dating with Berwin Hobart. Meet singles in Aurora United States
0
Nick: mb7241921069
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BerwinDate of Birth: 27 march 1963
Last name: HobartZip code (USA only): 60502
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Aurora
Language(s): Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spaniard
Profession: Administrative Work Place/Company name: UNBH
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Lexus RX 350 Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 43 - 68 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
If you’re going to be thinking, you may as well think big.
I am very Honest; Sincerity is my trademark because it is tagged to my name and my word is my bond.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
novmg90 mb6304146 Garik70 Kirill161 mb37980418 murzaslava 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Central Michigan University
Do you have pets?
Yes I have two Dogs. Mina and Cookie
What is the utmost happiness for you?
The Birth of my daughter Kimberly
What's your favorite city in the world?
Marina Bay, Singapore
How long can you manage without communication?
One week
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
J Cole, Adele

Do you want kids?
Undecided
The most striking discovery for you:
That true love exist

Your favorite movie:
Snow White
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door.
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes it is. Romance heals and builds the love of partners
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Humanility


Your hobby?
playing basketball, playing billiards, swimming, dancing, writing
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Procrastinators
 
Your motto:
Failure No Option
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 06.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 48kg (105.82 Lbs) - 135kg (297.62 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I seek for a trustworthy, honest, understanding, sincere and loving woman for a serious relationship.
Metrika