Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jennie, 42
Ocala, Florida, United States
parker, 47
Dallas, Texas, United States
Humphrey, 36. Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Dating with Humphrey . Meet singles in Nairobi Kenya
0
Nick: mb7114942762
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Kenyan
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Humphrey 
 
Country: Kenya Region: Jamhuri ya Kenya City: Nairobi
Profession: Sales And Marketing Work Place/Company name: General motors
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Nationality: Kenyan Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
Am dark tall musculine handsome n romantic gentleman .

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
osheezy maximus4 akoni mb5600010 arthas mariam4115 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Kisses and doggie style
Your education, college:
Diploma in Medical laboratory from Rift valley Technical Training Institute
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To be loved and cared for
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York
Who's your favorite painter?
Peter marangi
What are your favorite games?
Rugby and football
How long can you manage without communication?
Week
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Koffie

Do you want kids?
No
The most striking discovery for you:
None

Your favorite movie:
None
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
On good financial management
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.10.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000, $20,000 - $40,000 
About future partner:
She should be beautiful loving and financially stable.
Metrika