Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Steve, 68
Edmonton, Province d' Alberta, Canada
Danny, 66
United States
Princess, 26. Manila, Pilipinas, Philippines
Dating with Princess . Meet singles in Manila Philippines
Nick: mb7033267044
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Filipino
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Princess 
 
Country: Philippines Region: Pilipinas City: Manila
Language(s): English
Profession: salesclerk Work Place/Company name: csi alaminos pangasinan
 
Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) 
Height: 5cm (0.16 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Filipino
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
my name is Rose. Im asian, from Philippines. 24 years old, graduated caregiver course last year. I live with my parents, have 3 sisters, Im the oldest. I love action movies, hollywood and bollywoods. I love coffee, sweets ( cakes, chocolates, ice cream, salads ). I love music. I play badminton sometimes.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb68952373 Kornev BigBoss1428 mb67342624 anna70 hossain 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Breast size: Big
 
Do you have pets?
no
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Boyce Avenue

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, India, Saudi Arabia, United States
 
Nationality: American, Australian, Canadian, Indian
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
  
  
  
About future partner:
honest, caring and love me forever
Metrika