Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
weston, 47
California, United States
jacob, 36
United Kingdom
Sheri, 50. Miami, Florida, United States
Dating with Sheri Ascher. Meet singles in Miami United States
Nick: mb68638160
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SheriDate of Birth: 17 september 1966
Last name: AscherZip code (USA only): 32304
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Miami
Language(s): American
Profession: Unemployed 
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Ultraconservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am quiet, shy, and introvert. Im no social butterfly. I enjoy the
Simple things like good food, animals, nature, water and a good book, lols.
Im seeking my soul mate, lover, best friend, and companion for life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 89
mb3690235410 mb778846638 mnurgaliev03 mb69782595 mb1420921219 Husan8892 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.08.2015
Number of photographs: 2