Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sierra, 25
Hazen, Arkansas, United States
Megan, 26
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Ivan, 67. Hamilton, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Dating with Ivan Conrad. Meet singles in Hamilton Canada
0
Nick: mb65441011
Gender: Male
Age: 67
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Gay
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Canadian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: IvanDate of Birth: 17 october 1949
Last name: ConradZip code (USA only): K2L4G7
 
Country: Canada Region: Province d' Ontario City: Hamilton
Language(s): English, French, Spaniard
Profession: Civil Servant Work Place/Company name: federal government
 
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Canadian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 55 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
I'm a genuine, down-to-earth type of guy who is also honest, sincere, warm, caring, trustworthy, reliable, dependable, and non-judgmental. I enjoy music, movies, reading, the out-doors, pets (especially dogs), people in general and languages.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
alex159753 justJames mb64870924 mb2749388150 OkiePokie mb37062571 
 
orientation Orientation: Gay
 
I get aroused with:
  • Jeans.
  • I have always appreciated someone with a great backside.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    How often would like to have sex:
    Sex isn't so important for me
    Your sex role: No answer
    Your education, college:
    post graduate
    Do you have pets?
    none
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    To master my learning of the Spanish language.
     

    Do you want kids?
    No
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 27.06.2015
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
    Language(s): English, French, Spaniard
     
    Religion: Christian / Catholic
    Body Type: Average, A few extra poundsEyes color: Chestnut
    Hair color: Streaks of grayHair length: Short
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education
    Marital Status: Single 
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
     Political views: Conservative
    About future partner:
    I am not demanding so long as the person is honest, humble, truthful, and is neither phony nor hypocritical or pretends to be somebody he is not. Other than that, I accept everyone with all his faults and qualities.
    Metrika