Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tom, 51
New York, New York, United States
Tanya, 34
Mississippi, United States
Лилия, 37. Казань, Respublika Tatarstan, Russia
Dating with Лилия Нуриева. Meet singles in Казань Russia
0
Nick: mb6512795675
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Turk
Religion: Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ЛилияDate of Birth: 9 october 1980
Last name: НуриеваZip code (USA only): 420030
 
Country: Russia Region: Respublika Tatarstan City: Казань
Language(s): English, Russian, Turkish
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Long
Nationality: Turk Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Other
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 36 - 46 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Здравствуйте! я энергичная, добрая, не модельной внешности но и не толстая. люблю уют и ценю домашний очаг, умею готовить и люблю красиво одеваться. в основном хорошая домохозяйка, зарабатывать не умею))) люблю природу, и мечтаю путешествовать. ценю традиции семьи! увлекаюсь фотографированием, рукоделием всяким. очень люблю детей, стремлюсь воспитывать их Хорошими людьми!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
gentlesmile4u Lifter Coricik obiponpy shliapa hannah19 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
в начале прелюдия
Your education, college:
средне-специальное, бухгалтерия
Do you have pets?
кошка и собака
What is the utmost happiness for you?
счастье когда все в гаромонии с собой и с близкими
What's your favorite city in the world?
Лос-Анджелес, Тель-авив
Who's your favorite painter?
Пикассо, Шишкин
What are your favorite games?
шашки
How long can you manage without communication?
один день
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Майкл Джексон

Do you want kids?
ну это как получится, да
The most striking discovery for you:
что чудеса случаются
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
делай хорошо или не делай совсем!
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Романтика означает созерцание! важна в меру
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
неотосланные письма
What quality do you think highly of?
ценю честность


Your hobby?
шопинг
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
ошибки сделанные с горяча
Which famous person would you like to be?
никем, собой

Your favorite literary characters:
их много
What kind of people you don't like:
лицемеров, и злых
The most recent achievement:
научилась мастерить из дерева
Your main disposition:
доброта и честность
The most recent fail/loss:
нет
What do you rate highly about your friends?
искренность
What is your current goal?
дать образование детям
Your main shortcoming:
доверчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
верю в высшие силы
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
потеря близких

Your dream job:
что связанное с созданием чего то доброго, красивого и полезного!
How do you want to see yourself?
счастливым
Where do you want to live?
где тепло но не жарко
Your favorite authors:
тургеньев,пушкин
Who was your first love?
сосед напротив, хороший парень

How do you usually meet somebody?
в живую
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
помогала бы детям сиротам и путешествовала
What quality you rate the highest about man?
умение держать обещанное

There is nothing worse for you than:
предательство и ложь
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
доброту
In one word - how do people see you?
позиттивным

Do you arouse watching pornography?
бывает
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
чрезмерное выделение
What do you hate the most?
скандалы
Your favorite dish?
овощные в сочетании с мясом

How would you want to die?
спокойно
Your favorite historic chracter:
дракула

Your current state of mind:
в отличном позитиве
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
люблю природную зону и архитектурную зону
Your motto:
Все зависит от желания!!!
What would you want to change in your country:
хотела бы побольше доброты и процветания
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.04.2017
Number of photographs: 7
моя жизнь

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Virgin Islands
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
Добрый, честный, Хороший человек! Мой мужчина, в первую очередь должен быть любящим меня, детей, уют и семейным человеком! умеющим зарабатывать так что бы хватало на самое необходимое в семье и немного для путешествия и при этом это для него не было сложным и хватало времени на семью!
Metrika