Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aurora, 29
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Malcolm, 26
Speedway, Indiana, United States
Манаф, 36. Краснодар, Krasnodarskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Манаф Кафланов. Meet singles in Краснодар Russia
0
Nick: mb64177183
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: МанафDate of Birth: 7 november 1981
Last name: Кафланов 
 
Country: Russia Region: Krasnodarskiy Kray City: Краснодар
Language(s): Azerbaijanian, Russian
 
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 520 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities

About me:
симпотичный спортивный вежливый спокойный

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb61247974 leha2555413 Bamaboy19 Tyka wilson700 mb3818643132 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
вышее имэ менеджер
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
здоровье
What's your favorite city in the world?
краснодар
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.01.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 43kg (94.8 Lbs) - 76kg (167.55 Lbs)
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty
  
About future partner:
симпатичную фигурную добрую ласковою общительную дамой без вредных привычек чтоб голова не болела
Metrika