Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Cheryl, 35
Boaz, Alabama, United States
Sandra, 38
Houston, Texas, United States
Rebecka, 30. Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Dating with Rebecka . Meet singles in Lancaster United States
0
Nick: mb5966625466
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RebeckaZip code (USA only): 19350
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Lancaster
Language(s): English
Profession: Hairstylist Work Place/Company name: Hair beauty and spa
 
Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Kia Rio (Pride)

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex

About me:
I'm a jovial lady, i take life as it comes.. I'm fun to be with, you gonna get to know more about me if you care to...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
GeorgiAM Priceless robinilya OlegRevan mb43816886 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
 
Do you have pets?
I have a dog
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When i bagged my first degree
What's your favorite city in the world?
Ibiza
 
What are your favorite games?
soccer, lawn Tennis
How long can you manage without communication?
Two Months
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Drake

Do you want kids?
Yes
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.10.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, Malta, United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American, Australian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, On the larger sideEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
My future partner must learn how to respect a lady, treats her nicely.. be gentle with her and always wanting happiness for her no matter the situation ...
Metrika