Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Мурад, 43
Winnipeg, Province de Manitoba, Canada
charly, 27
Nunavut, Canada
Dylan, 21. Connersville, Indiana, United States
Dating with Dylan Thomas. Meet singles in Connersville United States
0
Nick: mb59133822
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DylanDate of Birth: 16 august 1996
Last name: ThomasZip code (USA only): 47024
 
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Connersville
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
Kind pervy funny yet seriouse intellegent and likes to have fun

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
candysnoop mattman mb3730568308 mb3394125865 mb68433322 fedor4444 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Underwear.
  • When girls talk dirty
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a day
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Kissing
    Your education, college:
    Some high school
    Do you have pets?
    Three dogs
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Sex and someone who gets me
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Indianapolise
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Leanardo de vinche
    What are your favorite games?
    Jack and daxter
    How long can you manage without communication?
    A week
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Imagine dragon

    Do you want kids?
    Yes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Im a part of a sociaty of cristian priests

    Your favorite movie:
    Little nicky
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Only eat out a vergin pussy
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    My dad
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Sex and yes
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Percy jakson sea of monsters
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Personality and boobies


    Your hobby?
    Black smith
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    Telling someone off when you dont mean it
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Doctor who

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Beethoven
    What kind of people you don't like:
    People that think there better than everyone else
    The most recent achievement:
    Finishing one of my favorit show
    Your main disposition:
    None
    The most recent fail/loss:
    None
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Personality
    What is your current goal?
    To find a sexting partner
    Your main shortcoming:
    None
    Your attitude towards religion:
    It dont matter about my partner but me you cant change my mind
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    None

    Your dream job:
    Scientist at nasa
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Sucseseful
    Where do you want to live?
    Out in the country
    Your favorite authors:
    Idk
    Who was your first love?
    Idk

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    By phone
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Have a lot of partys
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Personality

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Having someone nag at me
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Personality and boobies
    In one word - how do people see you?
    A little pervy

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Yes
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    That thier gay
    What do you hate the most?
    People who nagg
    Your favorite dish?
    Lazona

    How would you want to die?
    Quick and painless
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    The people who founded america

    Your current state of mind:
    Peaceful
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Library
    Your motto:
    None
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Not have obama as president
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 29.09.2014
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
    Religion: Any
     Eyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    Someone who gets me
    Metrika