Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jim, 68
Maryland, United States
britt, 24
Pennsylvania, United States
John, 40. United Kingdom
Dating with John Smith. Meet singles in  United Kingdom
0
Nick: mb57069914
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Gay
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: Dislike children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JohnDate of Birth: 2 march 1977
Last name: SmithZip code (USA only): g76 0lf
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Profession: Housekeeper Work Place/Company name: my home
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: Dislike children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
i am jon live in Glasgow alone,have two cats u will love.av broke my back to love but always get cheated on or used du to my kindness,ask away iv had loads experiences in life so am a good judge of character.laid back hate gay scene,want love romance and to be appreciated.ask away.am not ashamed of the past but learning to drive and my life is getting better byu the day.just need sumone cute sexy to share fun good times with.love cozy nights in snugglin up.soz id the odd spellin error.not had man in a yr.bttm occasionally top.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
danniella mb77484224 mb9909047 olegenka voona mb5744644975 
 
orientation Orientation: Gay
 
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Underwear, Uniform, Hairiness.
  • armpits
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Active only
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    them to take control
    Your education, college:
    left at 15.but very clever
    Do you have pets?
    molly shes 5 and blade hes 6
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    to be loved
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    glasgow
    Who's your favorite painter?
    banksie
    What are your favorite games?
    under covers
    How long can you manage without communication?
    ages shy
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    pink,rhianna kylie

    Do you want kids?
    no
    The most striking discovery for you:
    ufos
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 24.07.2014
    Number of photographs: 4

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
     
    Body Type: Muscular, Slim 
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short
      
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children, Dislike children
    Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Science and research, Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and art, Fame and influenceImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: < $10,000 
    About future partner:
    lover,romantic clean as in washed,courting whisked off my feet.take me for dates meals,drives and a love a cute young looking guy.iv just joined this.
    Metrika