Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jeremy, 32
South Australia, Australia
Ryan, 29
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Влад, 24. Минск, Minskaya Voblasts', Belarus
Dating with Влад . Meet singles in Минск Belarus
0
Nick: mb56654952
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Belarusian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Влад 
 
Country: Belarus Region: Minskaya Voblasts' City: Минск
Language(s): Belarusian, Russian
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Belarusian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 28 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
natakesch14 mb6341050687 mb58352251 mb84607801 DenBerlitzd mb88427826 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Underwear, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
Сгптлх
Do you have pets?
Нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Ребенок
What's your favorite city in the world?
Родной
Who's your favorite painter?
Не увлекаюсь живописью
What are your favorite games?
Прятки,догонялки
How long can you manage without communication?
Не так уж и долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Михаил Горшинев

Do you want kids?
Конечно
The most striking discovery for you:
Армия

Your favorite movie:
Карты,деньги,два ствола
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Не ешь селедку с огурцом
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Небыло
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Звезды,прогулки вечером Да важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Джек Потрашитель
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность


Your hobby?
Занимать полезным делом
 
 

Your favorite literary characters:
Шерлох Холмс
What kind of people you don't like:
Злых
 
Your main disposition:
Доброта
The most recent fail/loss:
Родственика
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Преданость
What is your current goal?
Изменить себя
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Нейтральное
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Belarus
Language(s): Belarusian, Russian
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children, Dislike children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
  
Metrika