Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Roberta, 32
Tampa, Florida, United States
..., 27
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Ирина, 54. Медногорск, Orenburgskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Ирина . Meet singles in Медногорск Russia
0
Nick: mb55865762
Gender: Female
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ирина 
 
Country: Russia Region: Orenburgskaya Oblast' City: Медногорск
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Медсестра Work Place/Company name: поликлиника
 
Weight: 69kg (152.12 Lbs) 
Height: 161cm (5.28 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Я нормальная обычная женщина. вполне адекватная и самодостаточная.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb60898485 Snells Igor777men Fabbian mb21405494 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
среднее специальное
Do you have pets?
собака
What is the utmost happiness for you?
любовь взаимопонимание
What's your favorite city in the world?
мой Медногорск
Who's your favorite painter?
нет
What are your favorite games?
компьюторные
How long can you manage without communication?
один день
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
нет

Do you want kids?
нет они у меня уже есть
The most striking discovery for you:
нет

Your favorite movie:
вечный зов
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
каждому-своё!
The strongest impression of being abroad:
нет
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
нет
What quality do you think highly of?
понимание


Your hobby?
вязание.рыбалканикаких
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
никаких
Which famous person would you like to be?
сама собой

Your favorite literary characters:
буратино
What kind of people you don't like:
порядочных,знающих своё место в жизни
The most recent achievement:
учёба на квалификацию
Your main disposition:
терпеливая
The most recent fail/loss:
поверила не стоящему меня человеку
What do you rate highly about your friends?
преданность
What is your current goal?
найти любимого и любящего меня мужчину
Your main shortcoming:
доверчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
верю,что Бог есть!
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
одиночество

Your dream job:
меня устраивает моя
How do you want to see yourself?
уверенной.процветающей
Where do you want to live?
хоть где,лишь бы счастливо!
Your favorite authors:
Юлия Шилова
Who was your first love?
отец моих детей

How do you usually meet somebody?
по-разному
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
вязала,ходила на рыбалку
What quality you rate the highest about man?
понимание.уважение,честность.порядочность

There is nothing worse for you than:
предательство.обман
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
верность.преданность
In one word - how do people see you?
прямолинейная

Do you arouse watching pornography?
возможно
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
нет
What do you hate the most?
трусость
Your favorite dish?
пельмени

How would you want to die?
во сне
Your favorite historic chracter:
Скарлетт

Your current state of mind:
упадническое
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
парк
Your motto:
каждому-своё!
What would you want to change in your country:
прибавки пенсий и достойную зарплату
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
 
Religion: Atheist, Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, Bald, Streaks of grayHair length: Short, Average, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000, $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
настоящий мужчина, добрый, честный и самодостаточный, а главное, чтобы полюбил меня такую, какая есть
Metrika