Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Cheryl, 31
Houston, Texas, United States
katy, 31
Acushnet, Massachusetts, United States
Марина, 28. Нижний Новгород, Nizhegorodskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Марина . Meet singles in Нижний Новгород Russia
1
Nick: mb55679247
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Марина 
 
Country: Russia Region: Nizhegorodskaya Oblast' City: Нижний Новгород
Language(s): Czech, English, Spaniard
 
Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels

About me:
Мне нравится путешествовать, знакомиться с новыми людьми и каждый день открывать для себя что-то новое.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 12
mb74983586 qiq45 mb1281088 mb7022789350 mb5072995631 mb75165084 
Your education, college:
Высшее, ННГУ
Do you have pets?
Да, собака
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Когда всё хорошо, ты всем доволен, все здоровы и тебя окружают любящие и любимые люди
What's your favorite city in the world?
Барселона, Будапешт
Who's your favorite painter?
Гауди
What are your favorite games?
Прятки, активити
How long can you manage without communication?
Нисколько
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
-

Do you want kids?
Конечно
 
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Всё, что не делается - всё к лучшему
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Незнакомые люди всегда готовы помочь
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Это внимание, это способность из обыденного делать сказку, важна
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Записки юного врача
What quality do you think highly of?
искренность


Your hobby?
Рисование
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
все делают ошибки
Which famous person would you like to be?
-

Your favorite literary characters:
-
What kind of people you don't like:
эгоистичных, напыщенных
The most recent achievement:
получение прав
Your main disposition:
целеустремленность
The most recent fail/loss:
-
What do you rate highly about your friends?
что они есть
What is your current goal?
любить и быть любимой, остальное либо есть, либо приложится
Your main shortcoming:
-
Your attitude towards religion:
помогает верить и не сдаваться
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
смерть близких людей

Your dream job:
она у меня уже есть
How do you want to see yourself?
успешным и состоявшимся во всем
Where do you want to live?
в НН, но можно и в Европе
Your favorite authors:
скорее отдельные произведения
Who was your first love?
это было в школе

How do you usually meet somebody?
в кафе
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
я бы путешествовала, учила новые языки
What quality you rate the highest about man?
ум, чувство юмора, внимательность

There is nothing worse for you than:
безответственность
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
доброту, красоту, которая спасет мир
In one word - how do people see you?
милой
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
парк
 
What would you want to change in your country:
многое, но это невозможно
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.11.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Czech Republic, Russia
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Muscular, A few extra pounds 
Hair color: Chestnut, Auburn, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
 Education: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: No, I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
Умный, добрый, внимательный, активный, с хорошим чувством юмора
Metrika