Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
maurice, 57
Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
encasement84, 34
Kansas, United States
Gordana, 44. Kraljevo (Краљево), Centralna Srbija, Serbia
Dating with Gordana . Meet singles in Kraljevo (Краљево) Serbia
1
Nick: mb5481117482
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Serb
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: GordanaZip code (USA only): 036
 
Country: Serbia Region: Centralna Srbija City: Kraljevo (Краљево)
Language(s): English
Profession: estate real agent Work Place/Company name: helga bike
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: Serb Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Ford Fiesta Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels

About me:
sensitive, craetive, claver, optimist, love to traveling, love animals

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb22746073 mb75736779 mb5092866306 Marcus_1981 maestro727 sidor_12 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Clothes, Jeans, Leather.
  • leather jacket
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Active only
    Breast size: Big
    In sex I like:
    spontanius
    Your education, college:
    high school
    Do you have pets?
    dog
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    love
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    new york
    Who's your favorite painter?
    blue
    What are your favorite games?
    tenis
    How long can you manage without communication?
    long
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    michael jackon

    Do you want kids?
    maybe
    The most striking discovery for you:
    faighter

    Your favorite movie:
    rebeca
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    life is the miricle
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    impressions from traveling
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    sometimes-yes
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    orkans hils
    What quality do you think highly of?
    to many things


    Your hobby?
    internet
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    layes
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    as madonna

    Your favorite literary characters:
    scharlet o hara
    What kind of people you don't like:
    cinic
    The most recent achievement:
    who talking to much
    Your main disposition:
    head
    The most recent fail/loss:
    nervs
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    cigarets
    What is your current goal?
    my life parner
    Your main shortcoming:
    my love
    Your attitude towards religion:
    christian
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    past

    Your dream job:
    princess
    How do you want to see yourself?
    happy with my man
    Where do you want to live?
    some where is my love
    Your favorite authors:
    orhan pamuk
    Who was your first love?
    goran

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    live ussualy
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    styuardesa
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    selfish

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    as lies
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    selfish
    In one word - how do people see you?
    as strong lady

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    sometimes
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    thats ok
    What do you hate the most?
    selfis people
    Your favorite dish?
    ari

    How would you want to die?
    natural
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    ahil

    Your current state of mind:
    my angel
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    vrnjacka banja
    Your motto:
    live as its the last day
    What would you want to change in your country:
    to mny things
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 10.02.2017
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
    Language(s): American
     
    Religion: Christian / Catholic
    Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Grey
    Hair color: GreyHair length: Short
    Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education
     Children: Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
    Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Conservative
    About future partner:
    i want that partner is sexy, claver, have sensitive for humor, love to traveling, have tolarention..
    Metrika