Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Paul, 29
Walkersville, Maryland, United States
your, 42
Beverly Hills, California, United States
Lloyd, 51. Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Dating with Lloyd knutsen. Meet singles in Atlanta United States
0
Nick: mb5477836888
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Norwegian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LloydDate of Birth: 30 september 1966
Last name: knutsenZip code (USA only): 30303
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Atlanta
Language(s): English
Profession: Construction Engineer 
 
Weight: 76kg (167.55 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Norwegian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 68 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
i am a one woman man, will never cheat or double date when i am in a relationship, Easy to get along with, fun to be with and down to earth, loves to laugh, family oriented, goal oriented, love listening to music and dancing, always helping someone out, love to travel and do new things, exercise is becoming a favorite, love home decorating shows always looking for new ideas

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 13
mb76177072 AndriyKotolov mb1886026089 sugar556 zzz123 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.09.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 117kg (257.94 Lbs)
Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) - 201cm (6.59 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am looking for an honest trustworthy woman, some who who can be a compliment my life rather than be a disappointment. Someone who enjoys family, laughing, and just having a good time.
Metrika