Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Brian, 52
California City, California, United States
Nicky, 29
Yonkers, New York, United States
Ckybri, 33. Camarillo, California, United States
Dating with Ckybri . Meet singles in Camarillo United States
0
Nick: mb54685935
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CkybriDate of Birth: 12 january 1984
 Zip code (USA only): 93012
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Camarillo
Profession: Administrative 
 
Weight: 72kg (158.73 Lbs) 
Height: 159cm (5.22 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Agnostic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Improving the world

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 42 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I'm a happy independent chick. I want to say that I'm not your typical chick. I'm very self sufficient and independent. I'm defiantly not a princess. More of a tomboy. But still like to dress up every once in a while. I have many goals that I will achieve, with or without anyone in my life.

I'm more of a spontaneous person. I like just going out and doing anything. I love the beach! I love listening to music. I love having interesting conversations. I got my degree in sociology, so I love talking and learning about peoples views on society.

In a nutshell, I'm a college educated, tree hugging, free spirited geek who loves late night Starbucks runs and has a weakness for nerdy musicans with accents and glasses that likes Star Wars.

That certainly doesn't say much about who I am, but if it was enough to catch you attention...

Another thing I was pondering, is there a difference in knowing what you want and being picky? Or a difference between compromising or settling? I mean, I've lived my life this far and definitely know what I want, and am I willing to compromise? My one off pondering moment.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb76693640 mb9581251 mb3771665941 mb62252327 mb15709132 mb42023446 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
California state university graduate BA.
 
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Learning more about myself and others.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.12.2014
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 124kg (273.37 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: English, Irish, Scot
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian 
Marital Status: Single 
  
  
  
Metrika