Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Adriana, 37
Florida City, Florida, United States
Jerry, 52
United Kingdom
Johannes, 42. East of England, United Kingdom
Dating with Johannes . Meet singles in  United Kingdom
1
Nick: mb5449709981
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Norwegian
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JohannesDate of Birth: 30 december 1974
 Zip code (USA only): W11 2BQ
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: East of England  
Language(s): English
Profession: business executive 
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 176cm (5.77 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Norwegian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Bentley Continental GT Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 27 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a busy business executive that travels regularly and that has very high standards and expectation of me and others. i work hard and so I am seeking to add some more fun and enjoyment to my life. Hopefully that is where you come in. i am a regular gym goer and exercise regularly;

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb82939477 susan710 aashujicool superstar212 lexamenwik mb122633850 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.04.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 99kg (218.26 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
 
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
Personal priority: Family and children, Science and research, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
 Political views: Any
About future partner:
I am looking for a special woman. A well balanced life-educated and travelled woman that knows and understands the importance of mutual respect and support for one another. A woman that is fun and happy and can stimulate me with her own divineness; and put her magic spell on me. Knows how and when it is the right time to be serious and when is the right time to be funny. A woman that knows what they want out of life, that has the spark and get up to go to get it; yet may want some support and help to make it happen. A woman that likes to travel and explore the world and its different cultures. Who also may want to accompany me on business trips at times? Someone who wants to spend regular quality time with me yet at the same time wants to have space to themselves to explore and create they want as well.
Metrika