Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
patrician, 41
Athens, Ohio, United States
Tessa jameson, 28
Haltom City, Texas, United States
Тамара, 56. Похвистнево, Samarskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Тамара Несина. Meet singles in Похвистнево Russia
0
Nick: mb53648574
Gender: Female
Age: 56
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ТамараDate of Birth: 22 november 1961
Last name: НесинаZip code (USA only): 446450
 
Country: Russia Region: Samarskaya Oblast' City: Похвистнево
Language(s): Russian
Profession: пенсионер Work Place/Company name: научный центр
 
Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Добрая,честная,верная и порядочная женщина.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
mb5079427989 mb76498884 Olesya66 barro vasilypup mb1040509440 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Hairiness.
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
СГА (ПФ), Экономика
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 19.08.2014
Number of photographs: 1
фотографии с моих файлов

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Centrist
About future partner:
Добрый,честный,верный,хороший во всех отношениях и джентльмен.
Metrika