Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kellymike, 52
Wildwood, Florida, United States
James, 61
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Susan, 60. Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Dating with Susan Maynard. Meet singles in Scranton United States
1
Nick: mb53282722
Gender: Female
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: SusanDate of Birth: 3 april 1957
Last name: MaynardZip code (USA only): 18505
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania City: Scranton
Profession: on disability 
 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 50 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a fifty four year old female looking for friendship cause I really don't have friends. I like to ride motorcycles and have a good time. I like long walks in the rain or snow. Like concerts playing darts and pool. Seeing new things have wanted to travel but never got the chance to.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 81
lyudmila1981 gfhnyth derrico12 mb78507015 vimal mb8814286402 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.05.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Would like to meet a biker and have a good time with him and maybe be more then friends. Someone that is a little crazy but sweet to. I want the biker life. I had it once and miss it so much. I am not the best looking girl out there but I am faithful and honest. And want the same thing. I am on disability cause of my back but not a problem to me. I want to say more but will talk if you are interested.
Metrika