Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Dutçh, 26
Brantford, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Benedetto, 47
Texas, United States
Анатолий, 24. Волгоград, Volgogradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Анатолий Нитка. Meet singles in Волгоград Russia
0
Nick: mb52980944
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АнатолийDate of Birth: 20 may 1993
Last name: Нитка 
 
Country: Russia Region: Volgogradskaya Oblast' City: Волгоград
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Green
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
добрый честный люблю дарить ласку

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
vaca2016 tideboy mb2296839660 margo1970 mb3653952 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
да кошка и собака
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
волгоград
How long can you manage without communication?
не могу
 

Do you want kids?
да
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.02.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 62kg (136.69 Lbs)
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Average
 Education: Secondary education
 Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: No 
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
женственная
Metrika