Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
michelle, 34
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Brad, 57
California, United States
Robert Grasso, 63. Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Dating with Robert Grasso Bobby. Meet singles in Pahrump United States
1
Nick: mb5272745302
Gender: Male
Age: 63
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Italian
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Robert GrassoDate of Birth: 30 september 1954
Last name: BobbyZip code (USA only): 89061
 
Country: United States Region: Nevada City: Pahrump
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 100kg (220.46 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Italian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Jeep Grand Cherokee Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 49 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Just a healthy, honest, in good health that is very serious in developing a relationship with the same in a female. No games and not looking for gold diggers.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb2308710 slick777 Antoha64 morningrose Hamlo 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
all of it with the right person
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 29.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 63kg (138.89 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 177cm (5.81 ft)
Country: Mexico, United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Mexican, Russian, Ukrainian, Vietnamese
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Chestnut
Hair color: Light brownHair length: Bald
 Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Conservative
About future partner:
Must be serious about a one on one relationship and have an open mind and be honest. Honesty is very important to me and I hope it is with the right lady.
Metrika