Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
OSMAN, 38
Province d' Ontario, Canada
David, 26
Miami, Florida, United States
Александр, 27. Москва, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Александр . Meet singles in Москва Russia
0
Nick: mb52665662
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АлександрZip code (USA only): 601914
 
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Москва
Language(s): English
Profession: Экспедитор Work Place/Company name: Дом книги
 
Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
My auto: BMW M5
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 24 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Сейчас подрабатываю в книжном издательстве в г. Москва, приехал на каникулы из г. Владимир, сам студент учусь на специальности Физическая Культура и Спорт. люблю повисеть на турнике и погонять мяч, и конечно люблю проводить время с красивой девушкой.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Mowan loveonboard ta6uh7op njuri mb69655497 karen 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Your education, college:
Неполное Высшее (Владимирский Государственный Университет)
Do you have pets?
да у меня есть кот который родился инвалидом зовут его BOSS и он очень прикольный)
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Это когда ты благодаришь за каждый момент.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Ковров, Владимир, Москва, Гайсин
Who's your favorite painter?
не знаю надо сходить в третьяковку и выбрать)))
What are your favorite games?
если брать виртуальные то CS 1.6
How long can you manage without communication?
надеюсь я неузнаю этого никогда)
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Guf наверное... =)

Do you want kids?
Подарить кому-то жизнь, одна из моих наивысших целей)
The most striking discovery for you:
Фильм Secret, после просмотра я многое узнал важного)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.08.2014
Number of photographs: 5

 

 

Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 68kg (149.91 Lbs)
Height: 163cm (5.35 ft) - 178cm (5.84 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: No children, Dislike children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
Буду рад любым отношениям со своим будущим партнёром)))
Metrika