Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Sofia, 35
Georgia, United States
Andrea, 45
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Дмитрий, 28. Черепаново, Novosibirskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Дмитрий . Meet singles in Черепаново Russia
0
Nick: mb52177217
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ДмитрийZip code (USA only): 633520
 
Country: Russia Region: Novosibirskaya Oblast' City: Черепаново
Profession: менеджер Work Place/Company name: сандалетта
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Honda  Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 33 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
О себе при в стрече

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb3138405042 MissMira TatiuanaRomashka summerspice14 tinayak14 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
Your education, college:
Нет только школа
Do you have pets?
Да сабака и кошка
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Новый день
What's your favorite city in the world?
Новосибирск
Who's your favorite painter?
Кольщик
What are your favorite games?
Бродилки
How long can you manage without communication?
Пока ем
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Все рэперы

Do you want kids?
Максимум одного
The most striking discovery for you:
Нет такова

Your favorite movie:
Перевозщик
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Не кидай бумеранг если лавить не умееш
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Я дома отдыхаю я патриот
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Всё а как без неё
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Камасутра
What quality do you think highly of?
Правду


Your hobby?
Занематся сексом
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Не каких
Which famous person would you like to be?
Мелиордером

Your favorite literary characters:
Хэнтай
What kind of people you don't like:
Жыдов
The most recent achievement:
Не гонюсь за достижениями
Your main disposition:
Юмор
The most recent fail/loss:
Я щесливчик
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Верность
What is your current goal?
Зарегаться
Your main shortcoming:
Говорю на премую в лоб
Your attitude towards religion:
Атеист
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Пизда с зубами

Your dream job:
Больнобойщик или личный водитель
How do you want to see yourself?
Какой я есть
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло светло и мухи не кусают
Your favorite authors:
Не четаю
Who was your first love?
Девушка

How do you usually meet somebody?
Как карта ляжет по обстоятельствам
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Лег спать
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Любовь к рыбалке и охоте

There is nothing worse for you than:
Встать в пять утра
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Милае личеко
In one word - how do people see you?
Прикольный

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Да
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
То что геи долбятся в жопу
What do you hate the most?
Геев
Your favorite dish?
Бишпармак

How would you want to die?
Быстро
Your favorite historic chracter:
Юлий цезарь

Your current state of mind:
Огонь
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Парк
Your motto:
Отъебу всех телак мира
What would you want to change in your country:
Дороги
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
Metrika