Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Bill, 67
North Branch, Minnesota, United States
Mark, 51
United Kingdom
Tyshard, 27. Cambridge, Maryland, United States
Dating with Tyshard . Meet singles in Cambridge United States
Nick: mb51658675
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: TyshardZip code (USA only): 20748
Country: United States Region: Maryland City: Cambridge
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Accommodation: Live with parents
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Movies love kids got sex pets cats dogs kind respecful loving what a family

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
johnblair agentmike mb30083317 mb20482741 pranky mb2699964263 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Non
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: No answer
    Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
    In sex I like:
    Your education, college:
    Pot if high school
    Do you have pets?
    Not yet
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Having kids
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Los Angeles
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

    Do you want kids?
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 24.03.2015
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     Eyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
     Attitude towards drinking: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    Kind nice love kids wants kids love sex going to the movies love animals