Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Michael, 46
Highland Park, Michigan, United States
Tyler Russell, 25
Ohio, United States
Dorian, 36. Chicago, Illinois, United States
Dating with Dorian Harkins. Meet singles in Chicago United States
0
Nick: mb47481547
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DorianDate of Birth: 9 april 1981
Last name: HarkinsZip code (USA only): 60617
 
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: Chicago
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 32 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a Christian and I am looking for someone who is a Seventh Day Adventist and is a beautiful person both inwards and outwards. You have to love God. I was raised an Adventist and still am one. I love nature, I love exercising, dining out, spending time with family, surfing the web, working, and doing exciting activities. I am health conscious, I believe our bodies our the temple of The Holy Spirit so I treat mine as so. I want a spouse and a family, so I hope to find one here.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb86438119 mb2143531707 sasha111 Dvora 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.10.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
Religion: Christian / Protestant
  
  
  
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
  
  
About future partner:
You should be a Seventh Day Adventist and love The Lord. I love a beautiful woman, and one who can take care of the home.
Metrika